To Chase A Dream

Sometimes, the odds are high. Sometimes, there are obstacles which seem insurmountable.
The question thus is: What is your dream worth to you? How far would you go so as to defy the odds, to overcome what appear to be insurmountable obstacles? Are you willing to make an effort, to take up a fight? Are you prepared to suffer bitter setbacks and struggle your way back to the point you had already reached? Can you overcome your fears and uncertainties? Can you act independently of what everyone else may think or say?

My answer to all of this is, yes – my dream is worth to me to go all around the world, regardless of how many times; I would do whatever it takes to overcome what appear to be insurmountable obstacles; I am willing to make an effort, to take up any fight and struggle necessary; I am prepared to suffer the bitterest setbacks imaginable, to fight and struggle and crawl my way back to a point I had already reached before; I can and shall overcome my fears and uncertainties; I can and shall act independently of what everyone else may think or say.
Why?
It is simple: you.

Leave a Reply

