J.

With you, everything is music.
The blinding lights are on their way.
A raindrop causes storms inside my conscience.
With you, everything is wild and free.

With you, everything is fire.
Devouring flames are on their way.
A spark will set these paper walls ablaze.
With you, everything is warm and free.

With you, I am all but music.
Your symphony invades my head.
A thunderstorm can never stir my conscience.
With you, I am warm and free.

With you, I am all but fire.
The devil is a jealous jerk.
I do not even care what they are saying.
Together, we are wild and free.

Even though it is for everyone to read, this one is yours alone, J.

6 thoughts on “J.

    • Iike all, i experienced a love story…
      All of my first experiences happened during this period..
      First love, first kiss, first big decision, ….
      I was full of paradox feelings..
      Full of sureness while being full of doubt…
      Far bur near…
      Blind but with open eyes..

      I think you have ecperienced such feeling that you wrote in this way…haven’t you?

Leave a Reply

